My Mom’s Pants

la foto 2My Mom’s Pants

You should have seen my face when my mother gave me this trousers. I thought she was totally crazy, I said to her that those were definitely NOT my style. So she said to me that if I didn’t liked them, she would keep them. I was fine with it until one day I saw her with those trousers and a black blouse. It looked awesome! So from now on, I will always trust your fashion sense mom!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

No se imaginan la cara que puse cuando mi mama me regalo estos pantalones. Pensé que estaba completamente loca, le dije que ese definitivamente no era mi estilo. Asi que ella se los quedó, y un dia, para mi sorpresa, se los vi puestos con una blusa negra. ¡Se veía espectacular! Asi que desde ahora prometo confiar en tu gusto mama!

la foto 19

la foto 6

la foto 4

la foto 15

la foto 18

la foto 14

la foto 21

 

Clothes / Ropa

Blouse / Blusa: Express

Trousers / Pantalón: Pull & Bear

Shoes / Zapatos: Zara

7 responses

Leave a Reply

